Dunholme St Chad's Church Of England Primary School

Creating a community with open hearts and open minds

Letters HOME

Please click on the links below to view letters recently sent out:

Weekly Shout Outs:

Friday 2nd October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Friday 22nd October 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Friday 13 November 2020

Friday 20 November 2020

 Friday 4th December 2020

Friday 11th December 2020

Friday 12th March 2021

Friday 19th March 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Friday 14th May

Friday 21st May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Friday 18th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Friday 9th July 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

 

Friday 17th September 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

Friday 8th October 2021

Friday 15th October 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Headteacher's Newsletters

Newsletter September 2020

Newsletter October 2020

Newsletter November 2020

Newsletter January 2021

Newsletter February 2021

Newsletter March 2021

Head Teacher Update 5 March 2021

Newsletter April 2021

Head Teacher Update 26 April 2021

Newsletter May 2021

Head Teacher Newsletter July 2021

Newsletter July 2021

 

Dunholme News Articles

September 2020

October 2020

November 2020

December 2020

February 2021

April 2021

May 2021

June 2021

 

October 2021

 

 

Letters to Parents

 

Headteacher letter re Parents Consultation Meetings

Headteacher letter 08/12/20

Letter 06/11/2020

Movement around school 06/11/2020

Letter to Year 3 Parents re Closure of Bubble 

Further Advice for Those Self Isolating

Recognising Coronavirus Symptoms Flow Chart

 

End of Term and Transition Arrangements July 2021

Harvest Festival Flyer - 4th October 2021