Dunholme St Chad's Church Of England Primary School

Creating a community with open hearts and open minds

Ryland Road, Lincoln, Lincolnshire, LN2 3NE

01673860597

dunholmestchads@dunholme.lincs.sch.uk

Letters HOME

Please click on the links below to view letters recently sent out:

Weekly Shout Outs:

Friday 2nd October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Friday 22nd October 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Friday 13 November 2020

Friday 20 November 2020

 Friday 4th December 2020

Friday 11th December 2020

Friday 12th March 2021

Friday 19th March 2021

Friday 26th March 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Friday 7th May 2021

Friday 14th May

Friday 21st May 2021

Friday 28th May 2021

Friday 11th June 2021

Friday 18th June 2021

Friday 25th June 2021

Friday 2nd July 2021

Friday 9th July 2021

Friday 16th July 2021

 

Friday 17th September 2021

Friday 24th September 2021

Friday 1st October 2021

Friday 8th October 2021

Friday 15th October 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Friday 5th November 2021

Friday 12th November 2021

Friday 19th November 2021

Friday 26th November 2021

Friday 3rd December 2021

Friday 10th December 2021

(No shout out 17th December 2021)

Friday 7th January 2022

Friday 14th January 2022

Friday 21st January 2022

Friday 28th January 2022

Friday 4th February 2022

Friday 11th February 2022

(Half Term 18 February 2022)

Friday 25th February 2022

Friday 4th March 2022

Friday 11th March 2022

Friday 18th March 2022

Friday 25th March 2022

(Easter Holidays and no shout out Friday 1st April)

Friday 22nd April 2022

Friday 29th April 2022

Friday 6th May 2022

Friday 13th May 2022

Friday 20th May 2022

Friday 27th May 2022

Half term

Friday 10th June 2022

Friday 17th June 2022

Friday 24th June 2022

 

 

 

 

Talking to children about War and Conflict

 

 

 

 

Headteacher's Newsletters

Newsletter September 2020

Newsletter October 2020

Newsletter November 2020

Newsletter January 2021

Newsletter February 2021

Newsletter March 2021

Head Teacher Update 5 March 2021

Newsletter April 2021

Head Teacher Update 26 April 2021

Newsletter May 2021

Head Teacher Newsletter July 2021

Newsletter July 2021

Newsletter October 2021

Newsletter January 2022

 

Dunholme News Articles

September 2020

October 2020

November 2020

December 2020

January 2021

February 2021

March 2021

April 2021

May 2021

June 2021

July 2021

August 2021

 

September 2021

 October 2021

November 2021

December 2021

 January 2022

February 2022

March 2022

April 2022

May 2022

 

Letters to Parents

 Dates For the Diary Jun 2022

Headteacher letter re Parents Consultation Meetings

Headteacher letter 08/12/20

Letter 06/11/2020

Movement around school 06/11/2020

Letter to Year 3 Parents re Closure of Bubble 

Further Advice for Those Self Isolating

Recognising Coronavirus Symptoms Flow Chart

 

End of Term and Transition Arrangements July 2021

Harvest Festival Flyer - 4th October 2021

Covid Contigency Strategy Jan 2022

Temporary Measures Covid Start Of Term Jan 2022

Covid Update Letter February 2022

Easter Fayre Flyer - April 2022